Canada Guaranty Mortgage Insurance Benefits

Regional Sales Team

Canada Guaranty’s Regional Sales Team is committed to providing you with the personalized service, information and training you need to better assist your clients. Please contact a regional Account Executive for more information about our mortgage insurance products and services. Let us help you find the right solution for your borrowers’ unique needs.


Mary Putnam
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Telephone: 416.640.8936
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 8936
E-mail: mary.putnam@canadaguaranty.ca

Darren Kirk
Vice President, Regional Sales
Telephone: 403.473.8482
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7003
E-mail: darren.kirk@canadaguaranty.ca

Liz Sanchez
Director, National Accounts
Telephone: 647.278.3536
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7070
E-mail: liz.sanchez@canadaguaranty.ca

David Napoleone
Director, National Accounts
Telephone: 647.287.8545
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7086
E-mail: david.napoleone@canadaguaranty.ca

Jason Neziol
Director, National Accounts
Telephone: 416.564.7236
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7162
E-mail: jason.neziol@canadaguaranty.ca


WESTERN CANADA



Brad Checknita
Director of Sales, Western Canada
Telephone: 778.389.4072
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7125
E-mail: brad.checknita@canadaguaranty.ca

Lisa Nikiforuk Bell
Account Executive, BC - Greater Vancouver Area & BC Interior
Telephone: 604.807.7545
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7004
E-mail: lisa.nikiforukbell@canadaguaranty.ca

Trish Hall
Account Executive, BC - Greater Vancouver Area & Vancouver Island
Telephone: 604.365.2415
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7037
E-mail: trish.hall@canadaguaranty.ca

Julie Thomas
Account Executive, Alberta
Telephone: 403.390.2742
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7062
E-mail: julie.thomas@canadaguaranty.ca

Jennifer Rathbone
Account Executive, Calgary
Telephone: 403.681.5380
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7096
E-mail: jennifer.rathbone@canadaguaranty.ca

Naomi Wareham
Account Executive, Calgary & Southern Alberta
Telephone: 403.390.9899
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7127
E-mail: naomi.wareham@canadaguaranty.ca

January Bakker
Account Executive, Edmonton & Northern Alberta
Telephone: 780.224.0723
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7075
E-mail: january.bakker@canadaguaranty.ca

Brenda Peever
Account Executive, Saskatchewan & Manitoba
Telephone: 204.293.9759
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7087
E-mail: brenda.peever@canadaguaranty.ca


EASTERN CANADA



Mike Klassen
Director of Sales, Eastern Canada

Telephone: 902.403.8086
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7058
E-mail: mike.klassen@canadaguaranty.ca

Michelle Newton
Account Executive, Central & Eastern Ontario

Telephone: 416.671.8369
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7097
E-mail: michelle.newton@canadaguaranty.ca

Mike Webster
Account Executive, Greater Toronto Area

Telephone: 437.247.6472
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7053
E-mail: mike.webster@canadaguaranty.ca

Alicia Hutchings
Account Executive, GTA North & Northern Ontario

Telephone: 437.215.2263
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7014
E-mail: alicia.hutchings@canadaguaranty.ca

Melissa Safadie
Account Executive, GTA West

Telephone: 437.220.3209
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7077
E-mail: melissa.safadie@canadaguaranty.ca

Chelsea Hammell
Account Executive, Southwestern Ontario

Telephone: 226.338.8513
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7059
E-mail: chelsea.hammell@canadaguaranty.ca

Casey Siena
Account Executive, South Central Ontario

Telephone: 437.220.2368
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7032
E-mail: casey.siena@canadaguaranty.ca

Kevin McGuire
Account Executive, Ottawa Region

Telephone: 613.716.7346
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7059
E-mail: kevin.mcguire@canadaguaranty.ca


QUEBEC



Jamie Woods
Director of Sales, Quebec

Telephone: 514.476.6849
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7134
E-mail: jamie.woods@canadaguaranty.ca

Gina Spiridigliozzi
Account Executive, Quebec

Telephone: 514.594.9281
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7007
E-mail: gina.spiridigliozzi@canadaguaranty.ca

Annie Maurais
Account Executive, Quebec

Telephone: 514.298.9824
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7018
E-mail: annie.maurais@canadaguaranty.ca


ATLANTIC CANADA



Jamie McCarthy
Account Executive, Atlantic Canada

Telephone: 902.401.2266
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7140
E-mail: jamie.mccarthy@canadaguaranty.ca

Robyn Jenner
Account Executive, Atlantic Canada

Telephone: 902.401.6720
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7038
E-mail: robyn.jenner@canadaguaranty.ca

Copyright © 2010 - 2020 Canada Guaranty Mortgage Insurance Company. All Rights Reserved. All mortgage insurance is underwritten by Canada Guaranty Mortgage Insurance Company.

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Portfolio Metrics