Canada Guaranty Mortgage Insurance Benefits

Regional Sales Team

Canada Guaranty’s Regional Sales Team is committed to providing you with the personalized service, information and training you need to better assist your clients. Please contact a regional Account Executive for more information about our mortgage insurance products and services. Let us help you find the right solution for your borrowers’ unique needs.


Mary Putnam
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Telephone: 416.640.8936
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 8936
E-mail: mary.putnam@canadaguaranty.ca

Darren Kirk
Vice President, Regional Sales
Telephone: 403.473.8482
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7003
E-mail: darren.kirk@canadaguaranty.ca

Marco De Paolis
Director, National Accounts
Telephone: 416.543.1669
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7054
E-mail: marco.depaolis@canadaguaranty.ca

Liz Sanchez
Director, National Accounts
Telephone: 647.278.3536
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7070
E-mail: liz.sanchez@canadaguaranty.ca


WESTERN CANADA



Brad Checknita
Director of Sales, Western Canada
Telephone: 778.389.4072
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7125
E-mail: brad.checknita@canadaguaranty.ca

Lisa Nikiforuk Bell
Account Executive, British Columbia
Telephone: 604.807.7545
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7004
E-mail: lisa.nikiforukbell@canadaguaranty.ca

Julie Thomas
Account Executive, Alberta
Telephone: 403.390.2742
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7062
E-mail: julie.thomas@canadaguaranty.ca

Jennifer Rathbone
Account Executive, Calgary
Telephone: 403.681.5380
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7096
E-mail: jennifer.rathbone@canadaguaranty.ca

Naomi Wareham
Account Executive, Calgary & Southern Alberta
Telephone: 403.390.9899
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7127
E-mail: naomi.wareham@canadaguaranty.ca

Cathy Tucker
Account Executive, Edmonton & Northern Alberta
Telephone: 780.964.1061
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7057
E-mail: cathy.tucker@canadaguaranty.ca

Brenda Peever
Account Executive, Saskatchewan & Manitoba
Telephone: 204.293.9759
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7087
E-mail: brenda.peever@canadaguaranty.ca


EASTERN CANADA



Mike Klassen
Director of Sales, Eastern Canada
Telephone: 902.403.8086
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7058
E-mail: mike.klassen@canadaguaranty.ca

Michelle Newton
Account Executive, Central & Eastern Ontario
Telephone: 416.671.8369
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7097
E-mail: michelle.newton@canadaguaranty.ca

Daniel Webster
Account Executive, Greater Toronto Area
Telephone: 647.821.6374
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7039
E-mail: daniel.webster@canadaguaranty.ca

Tom Kiskunas
Account Executive, GTA Core & Golden Horseshoe
Telephone: 416.918.4824
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7077
E-mail: tom.kiskunas@canadaguaranty.ca

Chelsea Wallace
Account Executive, Southwestern Ontario
Telephone: 226.338.8513
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7059
E-mail: chelsea.wallace@canadaguaranty.ca

David Napoleone
Account Executive, GTA North & Northern Ontario
Telephone: 647.287.8545
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7086
E-mail: david.napoleone@canadaguaranty.ca

Selma Pacheco
Account Executive, GTA West & Northwestern Ontario
Telephone: 416.671.2844
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7052
E-mail: selma.pacheco@canadaguaranty.ca

Kevin McGuire
Account Executive, Ottawa Region
Telephone: 613.716.7346
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7081
E-mail: kevin.mcguire@canadaguaranty.ca

Gina Spiridigliozzi
Account Executive, Quebec
Telephone: 514.594.9281
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7007
E-mail: gina.spiridigliozzi@canadaguaranty.ca

Jamie McCarthy
Account Executive, Atlantic Canada
Telephone: 902.401.2266
Toll Free: 1.866.414.9109 ext. 7140
E-mail: jamie.mccarthy@canadaguaranty.ca

Copyright © 2010 - 2017 Canada Guaranty Mortgage Insurance Company. All Rights Reserved. All mortgage insurance is underwritten by Canada Guaranty Mortgage Insurance Company.

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Portfolio Metrics